we love

Track List

    1. No More Fighting  by Althea & Donna
    2. Tide is High by Marcia Griffith
    3. Dub Be Good To Me by Beats International & Lindy Layton
    4. Come On Sister by One Blood
    5. Looking for Real Love by Hollie Cook
    6. Chilling by Dawn Penn
    7. Monkey Man by Amy Winehouse
    8. The Fist Cut Is The Deepest  by Dawn Penn
    9. I Just Want to Make Love to You  by Etta James
    10. Apache  by The Shadows